Stick figures

SO lately I’ve been very into drawing stick figures.
Getting them to show a legitimate amount of expression can be pretty difficult so when one of my beloved cousins showed me this series I was immediately besotted.
THEY ARE SO DARN EXPRESSIVE!

 

ALSO ::: I may have mentioned it before but I love XKCD.COM

www.xkcd.com

It has also been a major influence on the stickfigure faze that I’m currently going through..
and also my friend Lenny.
She draws stick-figures really well and I think the people around me have always been a big influence on what I doodle 🙂
If I can find a stick-figure drawing that Lenny has done and I get my hands on a scanner sometime soon then I’ll upload it here so that there is a sample.
This entry was posted in Inspiration or Influences and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

